Contact Us

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Emily Soltysik

Principal soltysike@lpsma.net
Courtney Bachand Asst. Principal bachandc@lpsma.net
Melissa Ledbetter School Nurse ledbetterm@lpsma.net
Sue Rowland Health Assistant rowlands@lpsma.net
Joanne Hovagimian Lead Secretary & B/A School Coordinator hovagimianj@lpsma.net
Michelle Cote PreK Secretary cotem@lpsma.net

PreK Team

Name

Position

Email

Emily Beaudry

Teacher beaudrye@lpsma.net
Julie Mueller Teacher muellerj@lpsma.net
Jessica Scavone Teacher scavonej@lpsma.net

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Email

Nancy Armington

Teacher armingtonn@lpsma.net
Heidi Barlow Teacher barlowh@lpsma.net
Christine Gallant Teacher gallantc@lpsma.net
Rachel Jewell Teacher jewellr@lpsma.net
Maryjo Randell Teacher randellm@lpsma.net

1st Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Sarah Bayer

Teacher bayers@lpsma.net
Diane Carroll Teacher carrolld@lpsma.net
Donna Larson Teacher larsond@lpsma.net
Shawna Tibbetts Teacher tibbettss@lpsma.net

2nd Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Megan Baker

Teacher bakerm@lpsma.net
Christine Curci Teacher curcic@lpsma.net
Victoria Gagnon Teacher gagnonv@lpsma.net
Donna McCance Teacher mccanced@lpsma.net
Amanda Whittemore Teacher whittemorea@lpsma.net

Special Education & Related Services

Name

Position

Email

Theresa Calligan

Team Chair calligant@lpsma.net
Elaine Carder School Psychologist cardere@lpsma.net
Michele Connor Occupational Therapist connorm@lpsma.net
Susan Direnzo Special Education teacher  direnzos@lpsma.net
Judith Durso Physical Therapist dursoj@lpsma.net
Jennifer Egdall Special Education Teacher egdallj@lpsma.net
Angela Markley Speech & Language markleya@lpsma.net
Kristan Oliver Speech & Language oliverk@lpsma.net
Valerie Pedone ELL Teacher pedonev@lpsma.net
Sarah Swift Speech & Language swifts@lpsma.net
Allison Webster BCBA webstera@lpsma.net

Special Subjects

Name

Position

Email

Erin Burlingame

Library Instructional Assistant burlingamee@lpsma.net
Alyssa Dagenais Music Teacher/Chorus/Band dagenaisa@lpsma.net
Tracy Davenport Technology Instructional Assistant davenportt@lpsma.net
Kristen Pike Art Teacher pikek@lpsma.net
Sandra Woods Physical Education/Health Teacher woodss@lpsma.net

Instructional Support

Position

Email

Title 1 Teacher jacksona@lpsma.net
Title 1 Teacher dipilatoj@lpsma.net
Title 1 Tutor eicholzm@lpsma.net
Title 1 Tutor  miloshd@lpsma.net

Paraprofessionals

Name

Position

Email

Nicole Allain

Paraprofessional allainn@lpsma.net
Dawn Brooks Paraprofessional brookd@lpsma.net
Ashleigh Carrasquillo Paraprofessional carrasquilloa@lpsma.net
Ashley DeBrusk Paraprofessional debruska@lpsma.net
Laurie DeBrusk Paraprofessional debruskl@lpsma.net
Maryellen Dion Paraprofessional dionm@lpsma.net
Michele Dominy Paraprofessional dominym@lpsma.net
Maureen Doyle Paraprofessional doylem@lpsma.net
Sara Gardella Paraprofessional gardellas@lpsma.net
Sharon Giggey Paraprofessional giggeys@lpsma.net
Sherri Hubbard Paraprofessional hubbards@lpsma.net
Elizabeth Jarobski Paraprofessional jarobskie@lpsma.net
Fran Maki Paraprofessional makif@lpsma.net
Meghan McClune Paraprofessional mcclunem@lpsma.net
Karen Pajer Paraprofessional pajerk@lpsma.net
Patricia Palumbo Paraprofessional palumbop@lpsma.net
Georgette Provost Paraprofessional provostg@lpsma.net
Joyce Randall Paraprofessional randallj@lpsma.net
Kristin Schimke Paraprofessional schimkek@lpsma.net
Samantha Soojian Paraprofessional soojians@lpsma.net
Kerri Suprenaut Paraprofessional suprenautk@lpsma.net
Kathy West Paraprofessional westk@lpsma.net
Arlene Wilson Paraprofessional wilsona@lpsma.net
Kaelah Wood Paraprofessional woodk@lpsma.net

Cafeteria & Custodial

Position

Email

Cafeteria Manager griffithr@lpsma.net
Head Custodian forsbergg@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.