Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Tina Boss

Principal bosst@lpsma.net
Joanne Forsythe Assistant Principal forsythej@lpsma.net
Neile Connery Secretary conneryn@lpsma.net
Joanne Hovagimian Secretary & Pre-School Secretary hovagimianj@lpsma.net
Sheri Bullock Nurse bullocks@lpsma.net

Pre School Team

Name

Position

Email

Emily Beaudry

Teacher beaudrye@lpsma.net
Julie Mueller Teacher muellerj@lpsma.net
Christine Tretheway Teacher trethewayc@lpsma.net
Lisa Boisvert Coordinator/Teacher boisvertl@lpsma.net
Amylynn Macaluso BCBA macalusoa@lpsma.net
Joanne Hovagimian Pre School Secretary hovagimianj@lpsma.net

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Email

Christine Curci

Teacher curcic@lpsma.net
Heidi Barlow Teacher barlowh@lpsma.net
Christine Gallant Teacher gallantc@lpsma.net
Maryjo Randell Teacher randellm@lpsma.net
Jessica Scavone Teacher scavonej@lpsma.net

1st Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Diane Carroll Teacher carrolld@lpsma.net
Laurie Murphy Teacher murphyl@lpsma.net
Shawna Tibbetts Teacher tibbettss@lpsma.net
 Victoria Gagnon  Teacher  gagnonv@lpsma.net

 

2nd Grade Team

 Name

Position

Email

 Megan Baker Teacher bakerm@lpsma.net
 Emily Miller Teacher millere@lpsma.net
 Donna McCance Teacher mccanced@lpsma.net
 Amanda Whittemore Teacher whittemorea@lpsma.net
 Tracy Steiger Teacher steigert@lpsma.net
 
  Third Grade Team
 Name Position
Email
Amy Adler Teacher  adlera@lpsma.net
Bonny Burks Teacher burksb@lpsma.net
Linda Fazio  Teacher faziol@lpsma.net
Barbara Knight Teacher knightb@lpsma.net
 Fourth Grade Team
 Name Position Email
 Katie Ford Teacher fordk@lpsma.net
Ann Hyland Teacher hylanda@lpsma.net
Michelle Meloche Teacher melochem@lpsma.net
Michele Potter Teacher potterm@lpsma.net

Special Education & Related Services

Name

Position

Email

Theresa Calligan

Team Chair calligant@lpsma.net
Elaine Carder School Psychologist cardere@lpsma.net
 Ashley Niggl School Psychologist niggla@lpsma.net
Michele Connor Occupational Therapist connorm@lpsma.net
Susan Direnzo Special Education teacher  direnzos@lpsma.net
Judith Durso Physical Therapist dursoj@lpsma.net
Jennifer Egdall Special Education Teacher egdallj@lpsma.net
 Ambyre Dyson Speech & Language dysona@lpsma.net
Samantha Soojian Speech & Language soojians@lpsma.net
Kristan Oliver Speech & Language oliverk@lpsma.net
Valerie Pedone ELL Teacher pedonev@lpsma.net
Sarah Swift Speech & Language swifts@lpsma.net
Laura Stuart BCBA stuartl@lpsma.net
Sarah Giguere Special Education Teacher gigueres@lpsma.net
Donna Larson Special Education Teacher larsond@lpsma.net

Special Subjects

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Donovan

Library/Media/STEM Teacher donovana@lpsma.net
Alyssa Hiltz Music Teacher/Chorus/Band dagenaisa@lpsma.net
Kristen Pike Art Teacher pikek@lpsma.net
Sandra Woods Physical Education/Health Teacher woodss@lpsma.net

Instructional Support

Position

Email

Title 1 Teacher jacksona@lpsma.net
Title 1 Teacher dipilatoj@lpsma.net
Title 1 Teacher leblanck@lpsma.net


Cafeteria

Position

Email

Cafeteria Manager griffithr@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.